RESERVATIONS

Check-In Date : Check-Out Date : Adults: Children:

Contact Us

Please complete all fields.

 

Bangkok Office
64/21 Sukhumvit Soi 20
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel +66 (0)2 260 1022-6
Fax +66 (0)2 260 1027
E-mail bkkoffice@indigo-pearl.com 

 

Indigo Pearl Contact Details

 

Indigo Pearl

Nai Yang Beach and National Park

Phuket 83110, Thailand

Tel +66 (0) 76 327 006, (0) 76 327 015

Fax +66 (0) 76 327 338-9


Information

E-mail Info@indigo-pearl.com

 

Reservations Department

E-mail reservations@indigo-pearl.com

 

Administration Department

 

Sales & Marketing Department

 

General Sales enquiries

Henk Sijtsma

Director of Sales & Marketing

E-mail: henk@indigo-pearl.com


MICE enquiries

Lalida Khanthong

Sales  Manager

E-mail lalida@indigo-pearl.com

 

Wedding enquiries

Budsaba Thongrot

Asst. Sales  Manager

E-mail budsaba@indigo-pearl.com

 

Press & Media enquiries

Panchan Noimeecharoen

Public Relations Manager

E-mail panchan@indigo-pearl.com

 

Guest Relations Department

Guest Relations Team

E-mail guestrelations@indigo-pearl.com

 

Food and Beverage Department

The Restaurant team

E-mail restaurant-team@indigo-pearl.com