Contact Us

Sales & Marketing Department

Anthony Dupont
Director of Sales & Marketing

anthony@indigo-pearl.com


Sales & Marketing Department

Jaturaporn Chabsritong
Director of Sales – Bangkok Office

jaturaporn@indigo-pearl.com


Reservations Department

Kamontip Khamnerd-ngam
Reservations Manager

reservations@indigo-pearl.com


Event enquiries

Lalida Khanthong
Sales Manager

lalida@indigo-pearl.com


Wedding enquiries

Kwanta Rodphai
Event & Sales Coordinator

kwanta@indigo-pearl.com


General Management

Paul Jordaan
General Manager

paul@indigo-pearl.com


Administrative Department

Panatda Nathanli
Executive Secretary

adm@indigo-pearl.com


Miscellaneous

For general inquiries &
information

info@indigo-pearl.com


Global Representation

China – Infinite Luxury Group

Joanne Tang
+86 156 0195 9582
joanne.tang@infiniteluxurygroup.com


Singapore & Hong Kong – The Collektion

Singapore Office
+65 6689 1042 or +65 9835 6776
info@thecollektion.com


Australia & New Zealand – Resort2

Jeff Bell
+61 402 448 758
indigo-pearl@resort2.com.au


Japan – nk8

Japan Office
reservation@nk8web.com


United Kingdom – JE Marketing

Janet Endersby
jan@jemarketing.com



Indigo Pearl
Nai Yang Beach & National Park
116 Moo 1, Sakhu, Thalang
Phuket 83110
Thailand
+ 66 (0) 76 327 006
+ 66 (0) 76 327 015
+ 66 (0) 76 327 338

Bangkok Office
253 Asoke Building Floor 10, Unit 10B
21 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Thailand
+ 66 (0) 2 260 1022
+ 66 (0) 2 260 1027

Send Us a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone number

Your Message